S.A.S
Log in needed

Horse racing


Latest topics
» rossendale Punters club
Today at 9:59 am byRossendale punters club

» Beat the board
Tue Feb 19, 2019 9:02 pm byDesmond.St

» Rossendale Punters club
Mon Feb 18, 2019 5:41 pm byRossendale punters club

» Midnight hours
Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:03 am byUbik

» Rossendale Punters club
Tue Feb 12, 2019 8:09 pm byRossendale punters club

» rossendale Punters club
Fri Feb 08, 2019 4:12 pm byRossendale punters club

» Rossendale Punters club
Wed Feb 06, 2019 7:43 pm byRossendale punters club

» Ante-post
Mon Jan 07, 2019 2:28 am bySienna

» OVER THE ODDS (Wednesdays only)
Wed Nov 14, 2018 11:40 am bySienna

S.A.S


1 Ubik: +£293.47
2 Steve: +£207.14
3 Sean: +£174.50
4 Kelly: +£164.02
5 Luana: +£108.30


(£1 ew)



Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

S.A.S » Games » THE GAUNTLET

THE GAUNTLET

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 3 of 3]

101 Re: THE GAUNTLET on Sun Sep 03, 2017 2:47 pm

Nick C


V.I.P
V.I.P
Worcester    5:15    A Bold Move    1/2

102 Re: THE GAUNTLET on Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:42 am

Sean


V.I.P
V.I.P
Going try crack this now going do it every single day till i do it going do a 10p bet then use winnings to do next day and so on use a bank of £5 that gives me 50 Attempts


Fresh start 
Attempt one 10p 




19:35 - Gowran - Chess Grand Master 7/2 (45p possible returns)

http://www.nickeroftheday.com

103 Re: THE GAUNTLET on Sat Sep 09, 2017 2:28 am

Samantha.dee


V.I.P
V.I.P
going do what you doing do not forget it Sean see who can do most first out us 

3.55 Ascot Finelcity - 16/1

104 Re: THE GAUNTLET on Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:14 am

Nick C


V.I.P
V.I.P
Best so far: 3 days.

Attempt 6 : Day 1    Stratford    4:15    Mister Universum    4/9

105 Re: THE GAUNTLET on Sat Sep 09, 2017 1:31 pm

HenYas

HenYas
Part of the Furniture
Part of the Furniture
Attempt #5
K 205 Chemical Charge 7/4 Won

106 Re: THE GAUNTLET on Sun Sep 10, 2017 12:02 pm

HenYas

HenYas
Part of the Furniture
Part of the Furniture
Y 445 Equilateral 11/8 Lost

107 Re: THE GAUNTLET on Tue Sep 19, 2017 12:49 am

Kelly

Kelly
TART OF FORUM
TART OF FORUM
This game is too hard aint it so i going try beat it for us 

4.00 Van Velde 5/4

108 Re: THE GAUNTLET on Sun Oct 01, 2017 12:40 pm

Nick C

Nick C
V.I.P
V.I.P
1/10/17  Epsom    16:55:00    Ajman King    8/13

109 Re: THE GAUNTLET on Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:17 am

Nick C

Nick C
V.I.P
V.I.P
10/10/17 Brighton    14:45:00    Wilson    10/11

110 Re: THE GAUNTLET on Tue Oct 10, 2017 7:09 am

stuccador1


Knows way round
Knows way round
leic 3.25 gorhams cove G.L.

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 3 of 3]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum