S.A.S
Log in needed

Horse racing

Image result for santa sleigh gif
Latest topics
» Midnight hours
Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:29 pm byUbik

» Beat the board
Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:53 pm byKelly

» OVER THE ODDS (Wednesdays only)
Wed Nov 14, 2018 11:40 am bySienna

» The Shorts Shop
Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:16 am byUbik

» Chase the Cash
Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:00 am bySienna

» Nicker of The Day Challenge
Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:54 am byDesmond.St

» Fant4astic
Thu Oct 18, 2018 11:35 am byAngi

» Midnight Treats
Tue Oct 02, 2018 10:51 pm bySienna

» Midnight Bookie
Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:54 pm byVoodoo

S.A.S


1- Ubik: £311.52
2- Sean: £125.26
3- Steve: £121.64
4- Ice: £82.89
5- Nick: £75.75

(£1 ew)



Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

S.A.S » Ebor Festival 2017 » Glorious Goodwood 2017 » DAY TWO LUCKY 63

DAY TWO LUCKY 63

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 DAY TWO LUCKY 63 on Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:30 pm

Samantha.dee

avatar
V.I.P
V.I.P
Decided on this for the Lucky 63 read the messages and everyone been positive on these and willing to go with it not one single message suggesting a change we going look at our singles etc now this is the final cut, we have used BET365 please use that so we can advice on Cash outs if needed has you see we missed the price on some from earlier posting my fault for the late posting

Suegioo 16/1
First Nation 7/1
Invincible Army 11/2
Lightening Spear 20/1
Skiffle 8/1
Pasteral Player 14/1


i be doing the write up tonight must say not looking forward to it but will put lot of information in tonight being it is the festival week 

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum